Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4 Stars
Average Based on 9 Reviews
AMAZING BOOTS!
Sophie from CA wrote (June 25, 2012):
The boots, while they look ugly, get the job done. They are my favorite pair of boots. I love how tight and secure they feel with both the BOA technology and inside grip. My biggest pet peeve is the price for the quality you are getting. If not for the BOA technology these boots would be worth $400. Overall, I would recommend these boots to anyone and everyone.
Don't waste your money.
Sophia from OH wrote (January 22, 2012):
I needed these because I find it much harder to get a boot off, especially when it is hot and humid in the summer, and also look classy. These didn't purposefully stretch, so I though: Why not? And then I blew the 1,000 dollars I'd saved up for a filly, and got these. NOT WORTH IT. People at my barn thought I looked stupid, and they feel very uncomfortable. Much too stiff. And I felt like a robot when I walked around. Waste your money on something worth it.
Review
Abdulaziz from Kuwait wrote (August 04, 2011):
I have tried size 41 and they are amazing so far the adjustment can be changed by time to time and they are a great product any people should go for it but the only problem the price is to much and the the boots may last for a short time so i say take the boot 1 size bigger than yours an it would go so far so good.
Review
Leslie from CA wrote (July 08, 2011):
WORST BOOTS EVER, PEOPLE ALWAYS LOOKED AT ME LIKE I WAS STUPID WHEN I WORE THEM TO A RATED SHOWS!
Review
Hannah from Texas wrote (June 09, 2011):
I LOVE these boots!! I love the amazing saddle grip on them and i LOVE how i can adjust the claf size and they will get loose if they get to tight on your leg so the zipper wont break!! But they wont get extremaly loose just automaticaly loosen up so it will save your zippers!!
Review
Momo from NC wrote (May 22, 2011):
I love this boots there are the best tall boots I have very rode in. The first time I saw them like most people I think eww ugly but they grow on me. The in side grip really dose work, they are hard to brake in but so worth it, the prince is very high and I must say if I had to buy them I may not have gotten them but the are so so worth it.
Review
William from NJ wrote (January 11, 2011):
No question the very latest technology with the BOA system which is highly rated in many other sports
Review
Natalie from florida wrote (January 03, 2011):
I LOVE these boots!
Review
Veronica from CA wrote (January 02, 2011):
These boots look like robot legs! UGLY