Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4 Stars
Average Based on 11 Reviews
So far, great buy
from wrote (October 02, 2012):
This is my first paddock boot, and so far it is doing the job! First test run at the barn yesterday, and they held up well. Water/dust/etc. didn't seem to affect them. They are still quite stiff, and certainly need breaking in. Other than that, I am satisfied.
Wonderful Half Chaps!
m from NY wrote (September 15, 2012):
I bought these half chaps three and a half years ago and I am almost ready to buy a new pair. They are wonderful! I have grown a lot since I bought these and they have stretched to fit me. They are low-maintenance and take little to no time to dry if they get wet. The zipper has not broken once and the chaps are very easy to buckle. The only downside is that they are not very professional when it comes to showing. They are better lesson chaps than showing chaps since they aren't leather. I love these half-chaps to death! The only reason I am buying new ones is for shows, otherwise I will continue to wear them! I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a sturdy pair of chaps to last you a while.
A Review
from wrote (July 18, 2012):
I love,LOVE these half chaps they are stretchy and look so nice on you. I reccomend these to anyone!!
Love these!
Lindsey N from CA wrote (July 17, 2012):
I bought these for schooling in and I love them. They are practical for anyone esp. if you are like me and you only wear show boots when you show. They are extremely lightweight and flexible so they are comfortable but still very durable. Easy to care for and they look nice for the price. Will be buying these again in the future.
The Best
Megan from AR wrote (March 25, 2012):
I purchased these half chaps six years ago along with the ladies Dublin reverse zip paddock boots. I used them for schooling a minimum of three days per week for the duration and am just now replacing them. They are comfortable, durable, and easy to clean; an excellent purchase!
Great Half Chaps for the price
Live-Love-Ride from IL wrote (February 22, 2012):
My daughter has been riding in these for over a year and they still look great! Theres 1 little spot where the flock has worn away but besides that I would highly recommend them !
Emily from NY wrote (January 02, 2012):
I bought these because I wanted good half chaps. These are past good! I recommend them to EVERYONE who wants great quality half chaps.
Great and Last long!
Brooke from VA wrote (December 29, 2011):
It took sometime to actually get the suede to break in, but I've had these for over a year and they are still like the day I bought them. Reccomended for cheap riding wear!
Review
Nicole from Florida wrote (November 26, 2011):
I love these half chaps I have had them for years. They have worked so well for me, they are just getting to small. Also the fabric is starting to fade away. I'm going to get new ones soon. I would reccommend these to any one who rides.
Review
Raina from CA wrote (November 26, 2011):
I love these half chaps I have had them for years. They have worked so well for me, they are just getting to small. Also the fabric is starting to fade away. I'm going to get new ones soon. I would reccommend these to any one who rides.
Review
Susanna McGrew from Washington wrote (November 26, 2011):
I love these half chaps I have had them for years. They have worked so well for me, they are just getting to small. Also the fabric is starting to fade away. I'm going to get new ones soon. I would reccommend these to any one who rides.