Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Average Based on 8 Reviews
Review
Hannah from Indiana wrote (July 02, 2011):
I have had these for a few months now and they are AWESOME! I have used nylon and leather but neither of them hold and grip as well as these! They are worth every cent!
Review
Hannah from Oregon wrote (May 12, 2011):
These are super nice. Easy to put on my spurs, and although I have yet to use them, I'm almost positive these will hold up to the abuse that they will go through (unlike the leather and nylon spur straps I've had before!)
Review
Paige from AZ wrote (February 27, 2011):
LOVE these straps! Just don't pull them too hard to buckle them or they will break
Review
Sarah from GA wrote (January 05, 2011):
They are very stretchy, easy to use, and don't slip, but they began to crack after one season and had to be replaced.
Review
Jerrie from WA wrote (September 27, 2010):
Love them. Very quick to put on, easy to buckle and soooo easy to clean.
Review
ml from FL wrote (March 18, 2010):
they are strong, long lasting, and easy to buckle. I have had mine for almost 3 years and now have to replace them after daily use.
Review
Paula Roberts from Wisconsin wrote (September 16, 2009):
Great alternative to leather, won't crack or peel. Look like leather for a fraction of the price. I like them alot!
Review
L from WY wrote (July 31, 2009):
These are surprisingly nice spur straps and perfect for schooling!