Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Average Based on 8 Reviews
Love this fly mask
Jen from CA wrote (June 04, 2012):
My horses are houdinis and love getting their masks off. These masks are proving to be durable and hard wearing. The mask sits well clear of the eyes, and the ear protectors are better than most.
Size?
from wrote (May 28, 2012):
Hi, I was just wondering what a good size would be for a large Arabian. Thanks!
Review
Kristen from CA wrote (September 05, 2011):
Best fly mask I have ever owned! Fit my 16.1 h horse perfect except for the velcro straps being a bit long. I trimmed them shorter and it fits great. There is alot of clearance for the eyes and it fits snugly around the nose without a big gap. I also love that the ears are made of a soft fabric and that there is enough room for the ears (my horse kinda has large ears). The only bad thing about this product is that the straps are low quality and my horse ripped one of them on the first day I put it on. It still works though and I haven't had to replace it. I have had it for several months now. Great price for the product, and I would definately recommend it.
Review
Melissa from FL wrote (August 08, 2011):
We have an exceptionally long fly season in South FL. I have been using these masks since March and they have held up better than "brand name" masks at much higher prices. My boys have shredded all brand name and a few lesser known brands of fly mask. These masks have no tears or holes after 5 months of daily use. They offer great visibility for the horses and are generously sized to fit over a bridle. The velcro straps are easily trimmed for a custom fit. I am very pleased with the quality of this product.
Review
elizabeth from maine wrote (June 08, 2011):
i love love love this fly mask! my 5 year old friesian who wrecks everything has been able to keep this its durable and it lasts i will buy another one if need be.
Review
Karen from MD wrote (May 22, 2011):
Nice fly mask. Fairly well made. But WHY did they make it black? Too hot for turnout while sun shines.
Review
Camille from VA wrote (May 24, 2010):
Fairly durable. Fits nicely over bridle when riding outside. Very large - velcro straps need to be adjusted. Leaves about 8 inches of strap hanging - temptation for other horses
Review
Linda Stopen from ny wrote (May 15, 2010):
This fly mask is verty soft and comfortable for the horses. It adjusts to fit snugly around the nose and face keeping even the very small flies out. I liked it so well I bought two more to keep on hand.