Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 4 Stars
Average Based on 8 Reviews
Wears and washes excellent!
Kara Judge-Dover Buyer from NJ wrote (May 21, 2012):
This is my go to pad for schooling, it fits under my saddle beautifully and the fleece is so soft. I wash it frequently and it always looks as good as new!
Review
Crista from Washington wrote (March 16, 2011):
I purchased 2 of these pads. My horse loved the sheepskin however the black pad dyed my horses skin a reddish color. It did not appear to irritate him but is very unsitely. They are also too short and narrow for the Wintec Isabelle Dressage saddle. I washed the white one per instructions and the cotton portion of it shrank. over all I was disappointed in the pads. Not sure what to do with them now???
Review
MHart from Kansas wrote (July 30, 2010):
I got the dressage style and it is a beautiful pad and a great value. But it was way too big. Would probably work well on a larger horse and a 18" sofa saddle with thigh blocks. But on my little mare and a 17" Kieffer GP, it just didn't work. Wish they made it in a pony size ...
Review
Paula from New York wrote (July 08, 2010):
Excellent pad. Fits very nicely under saddle. I have the dressage version of this pad and really like everything about it. One tiny observation (this does not bother me but might bother others) is that the thickness of the pad right by the girth might interfere with your leg. I am very happy with this pad and look forward to using it for a long time.
Review
helen from MA wrote (June 28, 2010):
this pad is terrible, it fits my circuit saddle but i cannot get my leg on AT ALL when i try to use this pad. do not buy, too fluffy and cant get your leg on.
Review
jessica from MA wrote (May 31, 2010):
this pad is absolutely gorgeous and fits my circuit elite saddle perfectly i love this pad and recommend it to anyone with a circuit saddle, as my friend has a pessoa and this pad didnt quite fit it.
Review
Kamille from Tennessee wrote (December 30, 2009):
I loooooooovveee this saddle pad. It fits my pessoa saddle perfect. It looks so beautiful. Its sooo nice for a great price. My horse loves it too! I would reccomend this pad to anyone.
Review
Dana from NC wrote (April 04, 2009):
I LOVE this pad!! Its beautiful, soft, and fits my curcuit saddle perfectly! It is just as plush as big names like fleeceworks but at a WAYYY better price! I definitely reccomend it!