Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Average Based on 10 Reviews
Great!
Gina from NJ wrote (October 04, 2012):
Love the color (NAVY/PURPLE) and the length is perfect!
Awesome quality!
Sierra from WA wrote (July 06, 2012):
I was worried about the quality, since it was only 9.99. But its great, and the color was true to the picture (I got lime green/light blue). Overall, a great lead!
I love it!
Melissa from MD wrote (March 25, 2012):
I love on this lead rope! It is super comfortable, and very reliable. Strong and durable!
Awesome!
Jordan from NY wrote (March 21, 2012):
I love this halter! I got the purple pink and teal one and ive had it for a year and the colors havent faded at all! I use it all the time and the grip is really good on it! the only problem is the purple isnt exactly purple so u will hav trouble finding a purple halter that matches exactly! overall though 5 stars!
Review
Kayla V from ME wrote (August 17, 2010):
I was VERY haappy with this lead rope. ive had it for 3 or 4 years and it HARDLY has any wear!! great for the price, id reccomend it to aanyone. GREAT LEAD ROPE!!! :D
Review
Sam from Nj wrote (August 06, 2010):
This lead rope works great for everything i use it for. i use it at shows on a horse who drags you around at a show. And my friend uses it on her crazy 2 year old. works great!!!
Review
Allison from AK wrote (June 28, 2010):
This is a really nice lead rope. I got the lime green/light blue one to match the lime green halter I got for my friend's birthday. It matches perfectly and it seems really durable. Goes great with the Hamilton Halter. Really soft and fits well in my hand. This is great and I am saving to buy one for myself!
Review
Beckie from WI wrote (June 27, 2010):
I really like this lead rope. It gets its fair share of daily abuse, including when my mare gets bored and nibbles on it. The colors are fun, and it holds up well.
Review
Alyssa from Ohio wrote (June 10, 2010):
bought this lead last week in the lilac and pink and it is gorgeous.. i have a strong appendix mare and it hold up just fine if she tugs or pulls. the hardware looks like it will last to me!
Review
staci from iowa wrote (May 30, 2010):
this was an ok lead rope. but when my 14 hand 13 year old spooked it ripped so it might work well with a very small pony, but otherwise i would not recomened this lead rope. :(