Customer Reviews

Overall Rating: 5 Stars
Average Based on 8 Reviews
Great price and good quality
from SC wrote (August 17, 2012):
The Equalizer girth is a fantastic girth! It fits really well, the rollers move like a charm, and it doesn't easily slip. The only thing is that it dirties rather quickly and if you don't clean it soon, the fleece stiffens. Other than that, it is a wonder buy.
Great girth
Eleanor from VA wrote (August 13, 2012):
Runs true to size, holds up well and is very easy to clean.
REVIEW
Carol from AZ wrote (June 28, 2012):
I just got this girth and I am so happy! There is almost an inch of just fuzz!!!! I think it will be great for any horse especially one who is very girthy. I love that it is washable. In case anyone was wondering there are rollers on the buckles so it will hopefully be super easy to get on and off. Basically just buy this girth!
Great!
LoveHorses from MD wrote (June 04, 2012):
My arabian, who was previously girth phobic, is very accepting of the fluffiness of this girth and he is no longer girthy. A great buy, and the price is great! It comes in a very nice selection of sizes as well.
Nice Girth, but...
Kiera from OR wrote (March 14, 2012):
This girth is great on a sweaty horse as it never slips. I docked a star because it is difficult to clean and needs to be qleaned quite often because it soaks up the sweat so well. Overall, it is a good girth for the price.
Great Girth!
Laura from SC wrote (February 19, 2012):
Perfect fit and great quality, it just gets dirty quickly. I have used it only 4 times before I had to wash it! Other than that, a WONDERFUL buy!
Review
Angela from Dover Inquiry Department wrote (November 27, 2011):
This girth is awesome for the price! I've used it for a few months, for shows and everyday stuff. It's great even on a sweaty horse and doesn't slip. it is starting to look a bit worn at the tops, but that's just under the saddle anyway.
Review
Jennifer from Missouri wrote (November 27, 2011):
This girth is awesome for the price! I've used it for a few months, for shows and everyday stuff. It's great even on a sweaty horse and doesn't slip. it is starting to look a bit worn at the tops, but that's just under the saddle anyway.